Dawsons Music School Altrincham   Term dates                          

Home

               Lessons:
Our Courses
Piano Courses (8+)
Junior Piano Courses (6+7)
Junior Musical Course (4+5)
Guitar Courses
         Other information:
Find us

About our teachers

Music School  News

Term Dates

Useful information

Terms and Conditions

Fill out enquiry form here
Visit us on Facebook 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

Autumn term starts on Saturday 27 August 2016
 

We open for lessons on

We close after lessons on

Autumn Term 2016 Autumn Term 2016
Saturday 27 August Saturday 22 October
Monday 31 October Wednesday 21 December

 

We open for lessons on

We close after lessons on

Spring Term 2017 Spring Term 2017
Thursday 5 January Saturday 11 February
Monday 20  February Saturday 1 April

 

We open for lessons on

We close after lessons on

Summer Term 2017 Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18 April Saturday 27 May
Monday 5 June Saturday  22 July

 

We open for lessons on

Autumn Term 2017
Saturday 2 September 2017